EURO 2020: BAKU DOUBLE HEADER 

Thursday 11th to Saturday 20th June 2020 Flying on Etihad Airways from London Heathrow via Abu Dhabi 

Thursday 11 June 2020
Overnight flight from London Heathrow 
 
Friday 12 June 2020
Arrive Abu Dhabi. Change flights and arrive Baku lunchtime. Transfer to your hotel. 
 
Saturday 13 June 2020
Transfer from your hotel to the Baku Olympic Stadium.

Wales v Switzerland (Kick-off 14.00 hours)

Return transfer to your hotel after the match. 
 
Sunday 14 June 2020 – Tuesday 16 June 2020
Free days to explore Baku. 
 
Wednesday 17 June 2020
Transfer from your hotel to the stadium
Wales v Turkey (Kick-off 17.00 hours)
Return transfer to your hotel 
 
Thursday 18 June 2020
Free day 
 
Friday 19 June 2020
Transfer from your hotel to Baku airport for late afternoon flight to Abu Dhabi. Overnight flight connection to London 
 
Saturday 20 June 2020
 Arrive London Heathrow early morning. 
 
PRICE: £1,075 per person
Price includes:
Economy Class air fares, Air Passenger Duty and airport taxes.  Four Star hotel accommodation on share-twin room basis for 7 nights.  Breakfast daily
Transfers between Baku airport and hotel and return.
Transfers between hotel and stadium and return 
 
Deposit of £250 per person. Balance due by 31 March 2019

** IMPORTANT **
Price based on minimum numbers and subject to currency fluctuations